Welcome

Beautiful scenery

Every single brick, tile, table and stool of Pekin Restaurant have been framed by professional designers of the building. Each scene has also been carefully arranged, just to let every guest here feel relaxed and comfortable.

Fresh ingredients

Our ingredients are purchased on the same day, except the specific needs of time-consuming cooking food,while preparation  we also choose for the freshest ingredients. For our seafood dishes,we will only cook and prepare after you place your order , before the order, they are kept in the right and safe place to ensure our ingredients is fresh .

Wine

We offer fine tea, fresh juices and fine wines. We have built-in wine cellars with these wines. The wine cellar offers the most suitable humidity and temperature to ensure that these wines are in the best protection. Those wine will in the best condition before you open the cork.

Pekin RestaurantWelcome

Pekin Restaurant is a well-know restaurant with long history that are situated in various location of Johor Bahru. It took several years and hard work for Pekin restaurant gained their good reputation and reviews in food and beverage industry of Johor Bahru.

There are four branches in Johor Bahru, namely Restoran Daiman Pekin (Daiman 18 Golf Course) , Restoran Pekin Johor Jaya (Johor Jaya) , Restoran Pekin (Taman Sentosa) and Restoran Pekin Sutera (Tanah Sutera).Location of these four branches are convenient for transport and easy to find.

Fresh Ingredients

Cook Meticulously

pekin-johor-jaya

RESTORAN PEKIN JOHOR JAYA SDN BHD北京楼柔佛再也

s01

RESTORAN PEKIN北京海鲜楼

d01

RESTORAN DAIMAN PEKIN SDN BHD北京云华宫

PekinSutera_055

RESTORAN PEKIN SUTERA SDN BHD五福北京城

IMG_4293

RESTORAN PEKIN KK SDN BHD北京楼 (烈光镇)

Restaurant Pekin
Pekin Restoran Restoran Pekin Restoran Daiman Pekin Restoran Pekin @ Sutera Utama




北京楼是一间驻落在柔佛州首都新山区的闻名酒楼, 成立的时日虽然不久, 但却只用了短短的几年时间就在坊间取得不错的口碑与赞誉, 在这个饮食业发展蓬勃的繁华都市中占得一席位。

北京楼总共拥有四间分行, 即北京云华宫(柔佛再也花园), 北京楼柔佛再也(柔佛再也花园), 五福北京城(五福城花园分行), 以及北京海鲜楼(圣淘沙)。这四间分行分别驻落在新山区的主要地点, 不仅交通便利, 而且地点适中, 食客们很容易就可以寻找到。

北京楼的内部装潢以简单, 雅致为主, 富有现代化气息的布置和户外优美的环境让各位宾客得以在舒适, 温馨的环境之下享用美食。同时, 宽敞明亮的大厅适合用来举办各式的庆宴如寿筵, 喜筵, 庆功筵, 弥月筵, 以及其它大型喜庆宴会。

在菜肴上, 除了家常菜以外北京楼也创造了富有北京楼特色的精致菜肴。而为了方便客户, 我们也有各种配套以供客户选择。尤其在佳节期间, 我们会特别推出富有佳节特色的菜肴配套以迎合客户要求。

此外, 为了配合本地马来同胞的口味, 北京云华宫(柔佛再也花园)所准备的饮食均是合乎回教条例的, 因此有意要一尝华族美食的马来同胞大可放心的在这两间分行大快耳剁。

(C) Copyright Restoran Pekin 2010. All right Reserved. Website Developed by Nixser
Webmail